Book by phone: (802) 422-7368
<center>Bright, open, spacious condo so cozy you won't ever want to leave<center>

Glazebrook Townhouse Unit F5

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

95 Glazebrook Road Killington, VT 05751 United States

Glazebrook Townhome F5: Located near the top of the Killington access road, this 3 bedroom end unit is one (1) mile to Ramshead and Snowshed Base lodges. The drop off for the Killington children's programs. Just a little further up the road and you are at the Killington Peak base lodge.

All of Glazebrook is within walking distance to restaurants and shops. Parking available immediately in front of the unit & no stairs or hallways to contend with. Just park & bring your gear in the first floor front door. Perfect for families with small children or those seeking convenience and comfort!

You'll find Wi-Fi streaming throughout.

lower level consist of your entryway, large kitchen with breakfast bar, dining area and living room with wood burning fireplace a large flat screen TV, as well as a half bath. Off the Living room is your master suite with a Queen size bed, another TV and master bath.


Upstairs

bedrooms one with a set of bunk beds and a full size bed
Bedroom with queen bed.
Full bath in between
washer & dryer

All Glazebrook townhouses have small back decks. This complex has an outdoor (summer) pool and tennis courts for summer time enjoyment.

NO SMOKING NO PETS

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story
Unit Code GBF5
Beds 2 queen beds, 1 full bed, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, Linens and towels provided, wood burning fireplace, sauna, Jacuzzi tub, dishwasher, microwave, toaster oven, coffeemaker, dishes/utensils provided, cable TV's, DVD, stereo, and Wi-Fi. No Smoking. No Pets
Floor Area 1200 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, restaurants, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, bird watching, horseback riding, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking, ATM/bank, groceries, Mountain View, Deck / Patio, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Lawn / Garden, Ski & Snowboard, Tennis, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, ice skating, mountain biking, rafting, skiing, swimming, tennis, water tubing, whitewater rafting, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Sauna
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office
Convenience Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Shared Pool, Tennis
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System
Average Manager Rating (Based on 530 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 6 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
83 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Review of Glazebrook Townhouse F-5

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patrcik M from Garden City, NY does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Everything was nice. Place was clean in the sense it was cleaned for guests. Everything was in place. The problem is the Big Dog smell, which no one can clean. It is in the furniture. We solved the problem by opening every window. The place smelled like dog drool. If one of your guests does not like dog odors, you will hear about it. The smell was overwhelming. Imagine cleaning a place real good, professionally like you people did, (bathrooms, inside cabinets, refrigerator, draws, everything is cleaned real good, but there was a fuel oil spill, nothing will ever remove the smell of fuel oil. This is a problem. This Dog was very large. Much of the furniture had this smell. The living room, and the Master Bed room. All four people whom are pet lovers noticed this. This is not the fault of the management service, as no one can remove this odor.

    I would recommend your company, but not this unit.

  •  
  • Very cozy Townhouse

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gloria D from Bedford, MA recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I have stayed here before and we really like this townhouse; it has a cozy, homey vibe to it. We also like Killington Rental Associates. We appreciate the way the ladies that work there always try to do their best to be very helpful and understanding of our needs as a family. We especially appreciate Alicia. She is always very friendly, helpful and thoughtful. I wish I could remember all the other ladies names because they have been helpful too. Thank you ladies!

  •  
  • Comfy TH

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gloria D from Bedford, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great about the TH. It was very comfy and homey and the community was peaceful. We are looking forward to coming back in the winter. However, everyone should be made aware that none of these TH's have AC. We did not realize until after we had already paid in full. It was so uncomfortably hot while we were there that we could not sleep at night, it was still 80 degrees at 10 pm on Friday night and higher was expected for Saturday night. What made it worse was there was only one box fan for the entire TH. It was miserable during the day, as well, but there is a pool to go cool off in. However, once we were back in the TH it was so hot that it was unbearable. Even though we had paid almost $800.00 to be there for three nights we ended up leaving on Saturday late afternoon to go back home to air conditioning. We realize that the area used to never have heat like it has seen over the past decade or so but it is common now. The homeowners should be allowed to put in central AC and all the rental companies should make sure renters are aware before they book.

  •  
  • Glazebrook

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anthony P from West Islip, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Great rental. Close to mountain and plenty of beds.

  •  
  • Condo stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janet C from Lorianne, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We were happy with the condo!

  •  
  • Hot tub issue

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kiah B from farmington, NY recommends this vacation rental

    The house was great and clean, however it was listed as having a hot tub which it did not have upon arrival. Our rental property manager explained that this was an issue with home away and called to encourage the refund of the commission fee they charge. The landlord was helpful and willing to fight for our frustration with not having a hot tub as promised

    • Manager Responded on 2/24/2016

      Dear Kiah, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always learn from suggestions and comments. The posting on HomeAway about there being a hot tub had 100% to do with an error in our software integration. The problem has since been corrected. HomeAway has agreed to fund us to send you a partial refund for the error. We hope to welcome you in the future. Kind Regards, Jim van den Bosch Killington Holiday Rentals

    • Manager Responded on 2/24/2016

      Dear Kiah, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always learn from suggestions and comments. The posting on HomeAway about there being a hot tub had 100% to do with an error in our software integration. The problem has since been corrected. HomeAway has agreed to fund us to send you a partial refund for the error. We hope to welcome you in the future. Kind Regards, Jim van den Bosch Killington Holiday Rentals

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 12, 2019-Nov 27, 2019 $300 $1,155 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 28, 2019-Nov 30, 2019 $431 na na 2 Thu, Fri checkin only
Dec 1, 2019-Dec 5, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 6, 2019-Dec 7, 2019 $325 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Dec 8, 2019-Dec 12, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 13, 2019-Dec 14, 2019 $325 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Dec 15, 2019-Dec 19, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2019-Dec 26, 2019 $450 $3,150 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 27, 2019-Dec 31, 2019 $575 na na 4 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2020-Jan 2, 2020 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2020-Jan 4, 2020 $400 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Jan 5, 2020-Jan 9, 2020 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 10, 2020-Jan 11, 2020 $400 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Jan 12, 2020-Jan 16, 2020 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 17, 2020-Jan 19, 2020 $500 na na 3 Fri checkin only
Jan 20, 2020-Jan 23, 2020 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 24, 2020-Jan 25, 2020 $450 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Jan 26, 2020-Jan 30, 2020 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 31, 2020-Feb 1, 2020 $450 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Feb 2, 2020-Feb 6, 2020 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 7, 2020-Feb 8, 2020 $450 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Feb 9, 2020-Feb 13, 2020 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 14, 2020-Feb 16, 2020 $650 na na 3 Sun, Fri checkin only
Feb 17, 2020-Feb 20, 2020 $400 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 21, 2020-Feb 22, 2020 $450 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Feb 23, 2020-Feb 27, 2020 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 28, 2020-Feb 29, 2020 $450 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Mar 1, 2020-Mar 5, 2020 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 6, 2020-Mar 7, 2020 $450 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Mar 8, 2020-Mar 12, 2020 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 13, 2020-Mar 14, 2020 $425 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Mar 15, 2020-Mar 19, 2020 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 20, 2020-Mar 21, 2020 $425 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Mar 22, 2020-Mar 26, 2020 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 27, 2020-Mar 28, 2020 $425 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Apr 3, 2020-Apr 4, 2020 $425 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Apr 5, 2020-Apr 9, 2020 $250 na na 2 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.636508,-72.795743

Killington Accommodations/Killington Rental Associates 1810 Killington Road Killington, VT 05751 (802) 422-7368 lisa@killingtonaccommodations.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon