Book by phone: (802) 422-7368
<center>Newly updated beautiful condo <center>

Pinnacle Condo Unit A

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

Old Mill Road Killington, VT 05751 United States

This unit has received many updates including new carpeting, furniture, kitchen and bath remodel as well.
Spring/Summer 2021 – Spa with pool, hot tub/sauna and work out center will be closed

The Living room has a gas fireplace and 40 inch flat screen cable TV. Open the sliding doors and step out onto the deck to enjoy the beautiful vista valley views and fresh Vermont air!

The bedroom has a King size bed and flat screen TV.

*NOTE: Spa and hot tub will be closed for this winter season---Short term rentals will have no access to gym or other amenities.

During the winter months, Pinnacle offers the Pinnacle SPA with large hot tubs, sauna, exercise room, game room and TV lounge for guests and free shuttle service to and from the Snowshed Base Lodge area.

Pinnacle is located within a short distance to all the restaurants and entertainment. A heated outdoor pool and tennis courts are offered in the summer months.

NO SMOKING | NO PETS

Meals and Room Tax ID# MRT-10062959

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story
Unit Code PinA
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4, One bedroom condo with gas fireplace, sleeps 4, on the shuttle route.
Floor Area 700 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, library, live theater, playground, pond, recreation center, restaurants, waterfalls, winery tours, Dining, DVD Player, Television, Fitness Room / Equipment, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, sight seeing, sledding, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, Deck / Patio, Ski & Snowboard, Tennis, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, cycling, fishing, fly fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, ice skating, jet skiing, mountain biking, roller blading, sailing, skiing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
Living Linens, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Wifi
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery
Outdoor Deck
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 799 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 9 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
89 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Rental

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Olivia M from Easton, CT recommends this vacation rental

    This rental was great. The location to the mountain and restaurants could not have been better. Would definitely recommend.

  •  
  • Awesome Location/Amenities!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lauren C from Hoboken, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay for myself and 2 of my girlfriends. We went up for a quick ski weekend and last minute booked this condo. It had everything we needed and was close to downtown and across the street from Ramshead lodge. Very clean and cozy!

  •  
  • Great spot

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sergei R from New city, NY recommends this vacation rental

    One of the most uncomfortable beds I’ve ever laid in, but besides that, Great spot, great room, in a good location

  •  
  • Awesome stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boston, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a girls ski weekend in Killington and this Airbnb was perfect, comfortable, clean, a great location with a shuttle to the lifts, and a free hot tub! We loved the fireplace and cozy setting while being so close to the mountain. Super easy to check in and check out.

  •  
  • Enjoyed our stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Geoffrey E from Stittsville, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and a decent size for our visit. The kitchen is well appointed. The sofa bed needs replacing. The frame slopes down towards the couch so the kids had to sleep backwards. The shower fixtures also need repair or replacement as they dribble and that affects the water pressure. A ten a.m. checkout is challenging when navigating ski and snowboard gear after a tough day on the slopes.Overall, worth a stay if you get a good price. I would definitely come back though. A little tlc and this would be perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 9/5/2018

      We appreciate your feedback. The owner has replaced the sofa bed and the shower fixture has been repaired. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to have you stay with us again! Kind Regards, Killington Rental Associases

  •  
  • Great location and certain a great condo.

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Presque Isle, ME recommends this vacation rental

    Only complaint is no AC and bath tub clogs.

  •  
  • Spartan Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Garfield, New Jersey recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great. I will be coming back next year.

  •  
  • Very close to mountain

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason L from Randolph, NJ does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The unit never completely warms up. Gas fireplace is main heat source and turns off often, leaving the unit cold. Masterbedroom was fine, but cold. We used the pull out sofa bed as well but there were no sheets provided. Also, the key for the storage locker for skis didnt work.

    • Manager Responded on 2/20/2016

      Dear Jason, Thank you for your recent stay in Killington. We regret you were not 100 % satisfied. We did have extreme cold weather during the Presidents Day weekend with windchill's of -40 degrees at night. if you had called we would have been able to provide you with a space heater for more comfort. We provide sheets for all sleeper sofas but leave the in the closet or dresser, if you did not find them a call to the office is all that was needed and we would have brought them right up our apologies if housekeeping did make an error. Kind Regards, Jim van den Bosch. Killington Holiday Rentals.

  •  
  • Awesome Location!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Manhasset, NY recommends this vacation rental

    I stayed at the Pinnacle with 3 of my friends and we couldn't have been happier. The location was perfect! The drive to the mountain was just around the corner, you could see the mountain from the neighborhood and the restaurant and bars were right down the street. The condo was clean and very cozy and we had a great time!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 18, 2021-Apr 22, 2021 $155 na na 2 Tue, Wed, Thu checkin only
Apr 23, 2021-Apr 24, 2021 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 25, 2021-Apr 29, 2021 $155 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 29, 2021-Nov 24, 2021 $175-$200 $830-$899 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 25, 2021-Nov 27, 2021 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 28, 2021-Dec 2, 2021 $155 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 3, 2021-Dec 4, 2021 $195 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Dec 5, 2021-Dec 9, 2021 $155 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 10, 2021-Dec 11, 2021 $195 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Dec 12, 2021-Dec 16, 2021 $155 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 17, 2021-Dec 18, 2021 $195 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Dec 19, 2021-Dec 22, 2021 $155 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2021-Dec 26, 2021 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 27, 2021-Jan 1, 2022 $375 na na 4 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri checkin only
Jan 2, 2022-Jan 6, 2022 $165 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 7, 2022-Jan 8, 2022 $275 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 9, 2022-Jan 13, 2022 $165 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 14, 2022-Jan 16, 2022 $300 na na 3 Fri checkin only
Jan 17, 2022-Jan 20, 2022 $190 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 21, 2022-Jan 22, 2022 $275 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Jan 23, 2022-Jan 27, 2022 $190 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 28, 2022-Jan 29, 2022 $275 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Jan 30, 2022-Feb 3, 2022 $190 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 4, 2022-Feb 5, 2022 $275 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Feb 6, 2022-Feb 10, 2022 $190 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 11, 2022-Feb 12, 2022 $275 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Feb 13, 2022-Feb 17, 2022 $190 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 18, 2022-Feb 20, 2022 $325 na na 3 Sun, Fri checkin only
Feb 21, 2022-Feb 24, 2022 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 25, 2022-Feb 26, 2022 $275 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Feb 27, 2022-Mar 3, 2022 $190 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 4, 2022-Mar 5, 2022 $275 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Mar 6, 2022-Mar 10, 2022 $190 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 11, 2022-Mar 12, 2022 $275 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Mar 13, 2022-Mar 17, 2022 $190 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 18, 2022-Mar 19, 2022 $275 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Mar 20, 2022-Mar 24, 2022 $190 na na 2 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.6321,-72.794401

Killington Accommodations/Killington Rental Associates 1810 Killington Road Killington, VT 05751 (802) 422-7368 lisa@killingtonaccommodations.com

© 1999 - 2021 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon