Book by phone: (802) 422-7368
Beautifully decorated condo is perfect for the getaway you have been searching for

Whiffletree Condo Unit I6

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

907 East Mountain Road Killington, VT 05751 United States

Whiffletree Condominiums are centrally located in the heart of Killington's main basin area. In winter, a free shuttle goes to Snowshed base lodge, only 1/2 mile away and enjoy "ski home" access provided there is natural snow.

In winter, a free shuttle goes to Snowshed base lodge, only 1/2 mile away and enjoy "ski home" access provided there is natural snow.

This property has everything you'd need in a ski vacation property, featuring a gas fireplace and WiFi. But it's all about location, location, location! Not only are you close to the mountain, you're right in the middle of the action for Killington's infamous nightlife.

In the summer you have access to the outdoor heated pool, tennis courts and a playground for the kids!
*outdoor heated pool open during Summer months only*

Main Level

Living room w/Queen sofa bed, Flat screen TV
Gas Fireplace

WiFi

Ipod Dock with Speaker

Dining area seats 6

Kitchen -Fully Equipped
Electric Stove
Microwave
Dishwasher
All stainless steel Appliances

Bedroom 2 Full beds w/attached Full bath
Bedroom Queen bed
Shower bathroom

NO SMOKING | NO PETS

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story
Unit Code WFT I6
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 full beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 800 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, shower, toilet, tub, autumn foliage, forests, recreation center, restaurants, Satellite / Cable, Television, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, bird watching, eco tourism, horseback riding, horseshoes, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking, ATM/bank, groceries, massage therapist, cycling, fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, ice skating, jet skiing, mountain biking, mountain climbing, rafting, roller blading, sailing, skiing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, whitewater rafting, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Adventure, Away From It All, Family, Romantic, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
Living Linens, Fireplace, Wifi
Outdoor Tennis, Shared Outdoor Heated Pool
Average Manager Rating (Based on 536 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 14 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
93 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Condo Close to the Mountain

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rachel K from Lindsay, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo, fully stocked. I can't wait to stay there again next year for our next race! It was literally a 4 minute drive to the venue and super clean and cozy. I highly recommend.

  •  
  • Vermont Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pete C from Brighton, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Comfortable, quiet, peaceful.

  •  
  • Cozy and Convenient Condo!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura M from Belmont, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Filled the condo with a group of old friends for a two-night trip, and we had a great time. Unit is clean, plenty of linens provided (2 pillows per bed), had a coffee maker and a smattering of pots + pans/dishes, and a dishwasher. We loved the couch and fireplace - perfect spot for everyone to hang. Condo is really close to Killington, but in a nice spot with just a few units, away from a lot of the other busier condo areas. Plenty of parking. Checking into the unit at the rental agency office was quick, the agent was friendly and made a solid recommendation for pizza delivery, and checkout was super easy. Really cute decorations as well, perfect for a quick trip for some spring skiing!

  •  
  • Weekend Skiing at Killington

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hillsborough, New Jersey recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the Whiffletree condo for a 4-day ski weekend. The condo was clean and ideal for the size of our party -- we are a couple traveling with two adult children. Their room had two double beds and they had their own bathroom. They hooked their streaming device to the TV to watch NetFlix. The shuttle was convenient to the condo and we never waited more than 10 minutes to be taken to the mountain. We enjoyed being able to cook our breakfasts and dinners right there -- we had everything we needed. The gas fireplace heated the living room as well as being a cozy addition. I didn't know about the ski locker before we arrived. That was great to have.

  •  
  • Great Ski Trip Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrew K from State College, PA recommends this vacation rental

    This was the perfect spot with plenty of space for our family of four. Super clean and modernized; nicely decorated; solid location. We made the quick drive to Snowshed/Ramshead each day and parked, as the shuttle stop was a bit of a walk. We skied back one day, but that, too, was a walk after the trail ends (that said, the ski-back trail is quite picturesque). Definitely hope to stay here again!

  •  
  • Awesome location and cozy interior

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Madison, WI recommends this vacation rental

    A group of friends and I came to Killington for a Ski Club reunion and were very pleased with these accommodations. Relatively close to the mountains (~5-10 mins) and enough space inside for about 6 guests (large 'L' shaped couch + 3 queens), which was a little smaller than we were hoping but made do.

    Everything inside worked (wifi, oven, stovetop, hot water, etc.) and the decor was very nice for a ski vacation. Much nicer than the surrounding condos in the complex for sure!

  •  
  • Great Location and Wonderful Home

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Catonsville, MD recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very comfortable for our family of 4. There is plenty of room in the condo and great areas to place to your ski equipment, boots, etc. The condo was very clean and well maintained. The one bed in the double bedroom is very close to the heater so the person in bed tends to get very warm.

  •  
  • great experience

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from tuckahoe, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Great location close to mtn, easy check in/out, and most importantly - clean. Everything I could have hoped for. Would recommend

  •  
  • Updated cutie

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carleen W from Temperance, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Recently renovated. New furniture, comfortable beds and clean as a whistle!

  •  
  • Whiffletree Condo I6

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Allison S from Manorville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, clean and well-maintained. Free shuttle took you right to the mountain which was less that 1/2 a mile away. Would definitely rent here again.

  •  
  • pretty darn nice

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lodi, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    we picked whiffletree because it was inexpensive. we expected to get something basic, however was nicely surprised to rent this updated condo. thank you to the owners for supplying an upgraded condo for others to use.

  •  
  • updated condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from South Nyack, NY recommends this vacation rental

    thank you to the owners of this condo who have taken a lot of time updating the entire condo. stayed at other whiffletree's, and this condo is one of the best I've enjoyed

  •  
  • Great Place!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Reidlville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful experience start to finish. Clean and neat. Fully stocked kitchen utensils. Very convenient location.

  •  
  • pre-christmas ski adventure

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kate M from WELLESLEY, MA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Condo had adequate space for 2 couples. Lighting was dim throughout. Biggest issue was the cable / internet. The evening we arrived, cable TV did not work. Two of our phones picked up wifi, but none of our laptops were able to connect to it. Management company had cable TV fixed, but it took an hour. Disappointing.

    • Manager Responded on 1/1/2017

      Kate Thank you for your input. Sorry you had an issue with the TV for a short time. Happy we were able to get that fixed so quickly.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Dec 15, 2019-Dec 19, 2019 $185 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2019-Dec 26, 2019 $325 $2,275 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 27, 2019-Dec 31, 2019 $543 na na 4 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2020-Jan 2, 2020 $165 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2020-Jan 4, 2020 $275 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 5, 2020-Jan 9, 2020 $165 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 10, 2020-Jan 11, 2020 $275 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 12, 2020-Jan 16, 2020 $165 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 17, 2020-Jan 19, 2020 $390 na na 3 Fri checkin only
Jan 20, 2020-Jan 23, 2020 $200 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 24, 2020-Jan 25, 2020 $365 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 26, 2020-Jan 30, 2020 $200 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 31, 2020-Feb 1, 2020 $365 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 2, 2020-Feb 6, 2020 $200 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 7, 2020-Feb 8, 2020 $365 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 9, 2020-Feb 13, 2020 $200 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 14, 2020-Feb 16, 2020 $461 na na 3 Sun, Fri checkin only
Feb 17, 2020-Feb 20, 2020 $325 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 21, 2020-Feb 22, 2020 $365 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 23, 2020-Feb 27, 2020 $200 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 28, 2020-Feb 29, 2020 $365 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2020-Mar 5, 2020 $200 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 6, 2020-Mar 7, 2020 $365 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 8, 2020-Mar 12, 2020 $200 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 13, 2020-Mar 14, 2020 $240 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 15, 2020-Mar 19, 2020 $185 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 20, 2020-Mar 21, 2020 $240 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 22, 2020-Mar 26, 2020 $185 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 27, 2020-Mar 28, 2020 $240 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Apr 3, 2020-Apr 4, 2020 $240 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 5, 2020-Apr 9, 2020 $185 na na 2 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed checkin only
Apr 12, 2020-Nov 26, 2020 $155 $581 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 27, 2020-Nov 29, 2020 $275 na na 2 Fri, Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.626665,-72.786319

Killington Accommodations/Killington Rental Associates 1810 Killington Road Killington, VT 05751 (802) 422-7368 lisa@killingtonaccommodations.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon