Book by phone: (802) 422-7368
<center>Beautifully decorated and spacious condo<center>

Woods Resort and Spa Unit V48

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

116 Village Circle Killington, VT 05751 United States

Spring/Summer 2021 – Pool & Spa Center is closed for the season.


Located on Killington’s Access Road. Guests are only a stone’s throw from all that Killington has to offer.

Featuring a whirlpool tub, wood burning fireplace, equipped kitchen, washer/dryer and high speed internet connection, your accommodation is its own secluded haven amidst a ski resort that boasts the most extensive terrain in the East -- making for a memorable experience. .

In Summer, there are three perfectly manicured clay tennis courts for guest use right outside the Clubhouse. The Woods Resort & Spa is your perfect getaway.

Main Level

Living room w/Queen sofa bed
40" TV/DVD/VCR/CD/Radio
Wood Burning Fireplace

Dining area seats 6

Renovated Kitchen - Fully Equipped
Gas Cooking Stove
Microwave
Dishwasher
Washer/Dryer.

Master Bedroom Queen bed w/26"TV
Full bath w/Whirlpool tub.

Upper Level

Bedroom: Queen bed w/13" TV and Sitting/Reading area.
Full bath

WIFI

NO SMOKING | NO PETS

Meals and Room Tax ID# MRT-10062959
Town of Killington STR Registration #319

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 2 story
Unit Code WDV48
Beds 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, Main Bedroom with Queen bed Upper level Bedroom with Queen, Living room with Queen sleeper sofa, Two full bathrooms and a Jacuzzi tub in the main floor bathroom. Washer and Dryer in unit.
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, jetted tub, queen, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, library, playground, pond, recreation center, restaurants, waterfalls, winery tours, Satellite / Cable, Television, Clothes Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, outlet shopping, sight seeing, sledding, walking, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, Deck / Patio, Ski & Snowboard, Tennis, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Sauna, cycling, fishing, fly fishing, golf, hiking, ice skating, mountain biking, roller blading, skiing, swimming, tennis, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, Fireplace, Sauna
Business Nearby Post Office
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery
Outdoor Patio
Average Manager Rating (Based on 799 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 10 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
90 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Family Vaca

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morgantown, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay. Close to Mountain and Restaurants.

  •  
  • Snowboard killington/pico

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian D from Ringwood, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome! Clean! Free firewood! Great place, highly recommend

  •  
  • Cozy but dated cabin.

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kara F from Hobe Sound, FL recommends this vacation rental

    This cabins location has so much potential, but the check in/check out process was cumbersome and confusing.The beds and couch were in very poor condition, and they could have used a few upgrades such as new pillows or coffee for guests. It would have also been nice to know that the second bedroom was actually a loft and didn’t actually offer much privacy. Loved that there was a fire place and the appliances were in great working condition.

  •  
  • Nice stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Nice skiing vacation.
    Everything was great except for pans in the kitchen - old and not usable

    • Manager Responded on 1/1/2021

      thank you for your view. Glad you enjoyed your stay in Killington. Thank you for letting us know about the pans, they have been replaced.

  •  
  • Pleasant stay and helpful staff

    Stayed 52 days ending in November, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mackenzie A from Cambridge, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Great 2 bedroom place with plenty of light. My partner and I stayed here for almost 2 months while we worked remotely during the COVID-19 pandemic. Wifi was reliable and the place comfortable enough for two people to work remotely. Second bedroom is in a nice loft area with a reading nook. Jacuzzi tub on the first floor works well. The kitchen and appliances are in good shape with plenty of flatware for the whole family. There is a small back deck that looks out on the woods. Staff regularly dropped off firewood right outside so we always had enough for a fire. Three TVs (one in each bedroom and one in the living room). The remote for the living room TV is a bit finnicky but works with some effort. The pool house is right across from the unit and has a lovely pool and gym. The few times I had questions (about mail, check-out, pool reservations during COVID) staff were always quick to respond and very friendly. All in all, a great stay.

  •  
  • Great place, clean

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laurie S from FREDONIA, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent

  •  
  • family vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place, and the pool and hot tub are right across the street.

  •  
  • Wouldn&#x2019;t stay here again

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer C from N/A, CO does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Location was good. The unit felt dirty. Stains on comforter and pillow case and hair on inside sheet and blanket. Kitchen sink clogged up and bathroom sinks drained slow. Didn’t provide enough garbage bags especially for the price we paid for a weekend. We ended up leaving a day early.

    • Manager Responded on 2/6/2020

      Jennifer, Thank you for your recent stay. We do apologize for the conditions you felt the unit was in and wished you had called us during your stay so we could have had the opportunity to correct anything you may have seen. The one thing you did call about was sink being clogged, which was from the spaghetti you had left over from a dinner and it was cleared out shortly after you called. So thank you for letting us help in that. When you checked out you told us it was to beat the traffic and we are pleased to see you made it home safely. We feel badly you didn't have a good experience this time in Killington. Have a lovely day Killington Rental Associates Staff

  •  
  • Woods Resort V48

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicole G from Lutherville, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent choice for a family of 6. The location and amenities were very good. One suggestion is to preplan shuttles to the mountain if you need because public transportation is very limited.

  •  
  • Good stay, check-in process needs work

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Hamish S from Brooklyn, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at the unit was comfortable and as described. We went skiing during the day, so was only at the unit at night. The issue with out stay was the check-in procedure, which was non-existant. The VRBO booking contained no information about check in. When we arrived at the unit complex (around 8pm) there was noone on site. We had to ask a bartender at a bar in the complex who to contact. We called that number, but noone was there. We called the emergency line that was mentioned on the answering machine. After calling them and on hold for 10minutes, we were instructed where to go to pickup the keys (about a 5 minute drive away). When we picked up the keys there was not an issue, except the people at the desk had never heard of VRBO.

    Overall a good stay, but work to be done on the customer experience.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 18, 2021-Apr 22, 2021 $238 na na 2 Tue, Wed, Thu checkin only
Apr 23, 2021-Apr 24, 2021 $288 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 25, 2021-Apr 29, 2021 $238 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 29, 2021-Nov 24, 2021 $269-$300 $1,100-$1,238 $1,500 2 No restrictions
Nov 25, 2021-Nov 27, 2021 $288 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 28, 2021-Dec 2, 2021 $238 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 3, 2021-Dec 4, 2021 $288 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Dec 5, 2021-Dec 9, 2021 $238 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 10, 2021-Dec 11, 2021 $288 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Dec 12, 2021-Dec 16, 2021 $238 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 17, 2021-Dec 18, 2021 $288 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Dec 19, 2021-Dec 22, 2021 $238 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2021-Dec 26, 2021 $375 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 27, 2021-Jan 1, 2022 $588 na na 4 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri checkin only
Jan 2, 2022-Jan 6, 2022 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 7, 2022-Jan 8, 2022 $375 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 9, 2022-Jan 13, 2022 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 14, 2022-Jan 16, 2022 $425 na na 3 Fri checkin only
Jan 17, 2022-Jan 20, 2022 $242 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 21, 2022-Jan 22, 2022 $375 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Jan 23, 2022-Jan 27, 2022 $242 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 28, 2022-Jan 29, 2022 $375 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Jan 30, 2022-Feb 3, 2022 $242 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 4, 2022-Feb 5, 2022 $375 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Feb 6, 2022-Feb 10, 2022 $242 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 11, 2022-Feb 12, 2022 $375 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Feb 13, 2022-Feb 17, 2022 $242 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 18, 2022-Feb 20, 2022 $515 na na 3 Sun, Fri checkin only
Feb 21, 2022-Feb 24, 2022 $350 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 25, 2022-Feb 26, 2022 $375 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Feb 27, 2022-Mar 3, 2022 $242 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 4, 2022-Mar 5, 2022 $375 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Mar 6, 2022-Mar 10, 2022 $242 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 11, 2022-Mar 12, 2022 $375 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Mar 13, 2022-Mar 17, 2022 $242 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 18, 2022-Mar 19, 2022 $375 na na 2 Fri checkin only
Mar 20, 2022-Mar 24, 2022 $242 na na 2 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.659698,-72.799393

Killington Accommodations/Killington Rental Associates 1810 Killington Road Killington, VT 05751 (802) 422-7368 lisa@killingtonaccommodations.com

© 1999 - 2021 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon